FAYETTEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

2018-19 Basketball Schedule

 

Date                                         Opponent                              Location                     Time

 

November 13 (Tue)               Richland                                 Home                          6:00

November 15 (Thur)              Marshall County                    Away                           6:00

November 19-21                    Ardmore Tournament           Ardmore, AL               TBA

November 26 (Mon)              Giles County                           Home                          6:00                

November 30 (Fri)                 Loretto                                   Home                          6:00

December 4 (Tues)                 Columbia Academy               Home                          6:00

December 7 (Fri)                    Culleoka                                 Away                           6:00

December 11 (Tue)                Loretto                                   Away                           6:00

December 14 (Fri)                  Culleoka                                 Home                          6:00

December 17 (Mon)              Covenant Christian               Home (Girls Only)      6:00

December 17 (Mon)              Madison Academy                 Home (Boys Only)      7:30

December 18 (Tue)                Giles County                           Away                           6:00

December 27 & 29                 Richland Classic                     Richland                     TBA

January 4 (Fri)                        Moore County*                     Home                          6:00

January 8 (Tues)                     Huntland*                              Away                           6:00

January 11 (Fri)                      Eagleville*                              Home                          6:00

January 15 (Tues)                   Cornersville*                          Home                          6:00

January 18 (Fri)                      Cascade*                                Home                          6:00

January 22 (Tue)                    Moore County*                     Away                           6:00

January 25 (Fri)                      Huntland*                              Home                          6:00

January 29 (Tue)                    Eagleville*                              Away                           6:00

February 1 (Fri)                      Cornersville*                          Away                           6:00

February 5 (Tue)                    Cascade*                                Away                           6:00

February 7 (CHANGED) Feb 8th  Mt. Pleasant                Away                           6:00

February 11-17                       District Tournament              Cornersville                TBA    

*District Games